Tuesday, September 6, 2011

PMZF: Fall into Zines

A third of each table cost goes to the New York Public Library, so that we can love books all the year round!

We are pleased to announce another installment of Pete's Mini Zine Fest!




Lovely flyer by L. Nichols.

Sunday, September 25th, 2-7 pm

@ Pete's Candy Store
709 Lorimer Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(In Williamsburg)

Feat. the work of:

Andria Alefhi (We’ll Never Have Paris) neverhaveparis.blogspot.com

Darryl Ayo (Little Garden) darrylayo.tumblr.com

Joseph Carlough (Today Terrific) josephcarlough.com

Carrier Pigeon carrierpigeonmag.com

C. M. Duffy (Dirty Parts; Different Folks) cmduffy.blogspot.com

Laura Galbraith lauragalbraith.com

Gigantic Sequins Literary Arts Journal giganticsequins.com

Alisa Harris (Urban Nomad; Counter Attack)

Katie Haegele (The La-La Theory) thelalatheory.com

Paul Hoppe (Tales to Behold) paulhoppe.de

Aaron Howard

Neal Iannone (Theatre Intergalactique; Nealclassicism)

Mark Lerer (The Little General)

Sarah McCarry (Glossolalia)

Josh Medsker (Twenty-Four Hours) twentyfourhourszine.blogspot.com

Louffa Press louffapress.com

Mirrored Mitten wemakezines.com

L. Nichols (Jumbly Junkery) dirtbetweenmytoes.com

Denise Ozker (Fragile Ego) ozker.net

Nick Patch nickpatch.net

Alfred Planco (Watertowers are People Too; The Edge) pickledcity.blogspot.com

Purgatory Pie Press purgatorypiepress.com

Rabid Rabbit Comic Anthology rabidrabbit.org

Kseniya Yarosh and Matt Carman (I Love Bad Movies) ILoveBadMovies.com

3 comments:

  1. I just noticed that the URL for I Love Bad Movies is incorrect. It's actually ILoveBadMovies.com

    The other is my personal website which is presently under construction.

    ReplyDelete