Thursday, May 10, 2012

Tabler list for 2012!

It's time for the fourth Pete's Mini Zine Fest, the fest-in-a-bar. Our celebration of the duplicated arts promises a good time and a relaxing atmosphere, and is a great opportunity to really get to know our wonderful, talented tablers. Nurse a beer; read some zines.

We are SOLD OUT. Here is the final list of tablers:

Andria Alefhi – We’ll Never Have Paris http://neverhaveparis.blogspot.com/


Darryl Ayo – Little Garden http://www.letsgoayo.com/


Elvis Bakaitis – Homos in Herstory


Aida Binhas – Bon Nui Dreamland http://bonnui.tumblr.com/


C. M. Butzer – Rabid Rabbit Comic Anthology http://www.rabidrabbit.org/


Colin – Slice Harvester www.sliceharvester.com


Marguerite Dabaie – The Hookah Girl http://www.mdabaie.com/


Christopher Michael Duffy – http://www.duffydrawings.com/


Jenna Freedman – Lower East Side Librarian http://www.lowereastsidelibrarian.info/


Abigail Geraldine
In These Shells http://www.silentinfinite.com/

Cat Gilbert – The 22 Magazine www.the22magazine.com


Jenny Gonzalez-Blitz – Living in La La Land http://jennydevildoll.wordpress.com/


Dre Grigoropol – Dee's Dream www.dretime.org


Alisa Harris – Urban Nomad http://www.alisaharris.com/


Katie Haegele – The La-La Theory http://www.thelalatheory.com/


Aaron Howard – Oilcan Press http://oilcanpress.blogspot.com/


Gus Iversen – www.iloanbooks.com


Jemibook – Lolita http://www.jemibook.com/


John Jennison – Crisis of Infinite Cells http://www.dogoodercomics.com/


Mark Lerer – The Little General http://www.newyorkartworld.com/gallery/lerer.html


Sara Lindo – Wall Street Cat http://www.thelindo.com/


L. Nichols – Jumbly Junkery http://www.dirtbetweenmytoes.com/


Morgan Pielli – Indestructible Universe Quarterly http://www.morganwritesabook.com/


Bill Roundy – Bar Scrawl http://www.billroundy.com/


Steve Seck – Life is Good http://www.secktacular.com/


Tiffany Stevens and Lindsay Marionara – Ooooh Yeah Press http://terrificterrificterrific.tumblr.com/