Sunday, June 14, 2015

Pete's Mini Zine Fest 2015! The latest and the greatest


Hey gang, we have a new Pete's Mini Zine Fest coming up! If you've never been, this is the year. We have a full and fantastic lineup, and--let's face it--where else can you peruse books with a beer in your hand?

This year's fest will be on July 25th, 2015, 2-7pm
At Pete's Candy Store (as always),
709 Lorimer St
Brooklyn, NY

Here's our table lineup!:


Andria Alefhi (We’ll Never Have Paris--http://neverhaveparis.blogspot.com/)
Elvis B. (Homos in Herstory--http://captainelvis.etsy.com)
Carnage NYC (http://carnagenyc.bigcartel.com)
Joseph Carlough (Dead River Distro--http://www.deadriverdistro.com)
Marguerite Dabaie (A Voyage to Panjikant--http://www.mdabaie.com)
Ramiro Davaro-Comas (Truco Studios--http://trucostudios.bigcartel.com/)
Lydia Fu (Good Sister Bad Sister--http://www.lydiafu.com/)
GAMBAZine (http://www.issuu.com/gambazine)
Jenny Gonzalez-Blitz (Platform Edge--http://www.tapastic.com/episode/138802)
Dre Grigoropol (Dee’s Dream--http://www.dretime.net/)
Katie Haegele (The La La Theory--http://www.thelalatheory.com)
Ayun Halliday (The East Village Inky--http://ayunhalliday.com/)
Adam J. Kurtz (1 Page at a Time--http://www.adamjkurtz.com/)
Mindy Indy (Apartment Hunt--http://www.mindyindy.com)
Mark Lerer (The Baby General)
Geoff Mosher (Mondo Chachi--http://www.mondomosher.com/)
Morgan Pielli (Indestructible Universe--http://www.morganpielli.com)
Quail Bell Magazine (http://www.quailbellmagazine.com/)
Bill Roundy (Bar Scrawl--http://www.barscrawl.net)
Sleeping Creatures Distro (http://www.sleepingcreatures.com/)
So What? Press (http://www.sowhatpress.com/)
Margot Terc (it grows where i water it--http://issuu.com/margotterc)
Alison Wilgus (A Stray in the Woods--http://www.alisonwilgus.com)

1 comment:

  1. I was so excited when I got to know about the Pete's Mini Zine Fest. I really wanted to attend this event but couldn’t make it. Well, now I just booked my seat to attend the annual space Miami events Feeling so excited!

    ReplyDelete